Ruggedized iOS Hardware

Robust Cases & Covers for iPhone, iPod and iPad

We are offering robust cases and covers for iPhone, iPod, iPad and iPad mini for your organization. We gladly consult you in order to find just the right terminal providing just the right protection standards (IP65, IP66, IP67) for your needs. Our ruggedized iOS cases are, for the most part, not only shock resistant, but also dust and waterproof.

Ruggedized Cases

Our range of products is diverse. The Flowtouch® Speedmaker combines an iPhone with an industry level barcode scanner within a single robust case. The first wearable iOS case. The Flowtouch® Compadion encloses an iPad and is ideally suited for use as a forklift terminal or for your field workers.

The Flowtouch® product line includes robust cases for iPhone, iPod, iPad or iPad mini. The Speedmaker MF can be used as a portable point-of-sale terminal with integrated magnetic card reader or in warehouse management with integrated 1D/2D barcode scanner.

Furthermore, the Compadion GO, adhering to high protection standards, is ideally suited for use in all kinds of rough environments ranging from logistics and trade to industry and healthcare. No matter what you are looking for, we gladly offer you consultation and are sure to find just the right solution for you.

Deutsch de_DE

Ruggedized iOS Hardware

Robuste Schutzhüllen & Gehäuse für iPhone, iPod, iPad

Wir bieten robuste iPhone, iPod, iPad, sowie iPad mini Gehäuse & Schutzhüllen für Ihr Unternehmen. Wir beraten Sie gerne und finden das richtige Terminal mit dem entsprechenden Schutzstandard (IP65, IP66 oder IP67) für Sie. Denn unsere robusten iOS Schutzhüllen sind zum großen Teil nicht nur stoßfest sondern auch staub- und wasserdicht.

Ruggedized Cases

Unser Angebot ist vielfältig. Der Flowtouch® Speedmaker vereint einen iPod mit einem Industriescanner in einem robusten Gehäuse. Das erste wearable iOS-Gehäuse. Das Flowtouch® Compadion integriert ein iPad und ist ideal für den Einsatz als Staplerterminal oder für Ihren Außendienst.

Die Flowtouch® Produktpalette bietet Ihnen robuste Gehäuse für Ihr iPhone, iPod, iPad oder iPad mini. Der Speedmaker MF kann ideal als Verkaufsterminal mit integriertem Magnetkartenleser oder im Lager mit integriertem 1D/2D Barcode Scanner verwendet werden.

Auch das Flowtouch® Compadion GO bietet mit seinem hohen Schutzstandard und verschiedenen Farbvariationen die ideale Lösung für vielfältige Einsätze in rauer Umgebung in Logistik, Handel, Industrie & Gesundheitswesen. Egal was Sie suchen, wir beraten Sie gerne und finden bestimmt die richtige Lösung für Sie.

English us