Zetes iOS & Hybrid App Development, Design & Hardware

Business & Logistics Apps for Your Enterprise Mobility Strategy

When it comes to process management and mobile data acquisition, applications running on iOS hardware are increasingly popular in many business sectors ranging from production to logistics, trade and health care.

Apps for iPhone, iPad and the like which have been developed specifically for your very business sector play a key role in optimizing the workflows within your organization.

Our team has been involved in software development for Apple hardware for years and will take care of all your needs: From specifically targeted trainings and educational courses over app development & design to implementation including your very own App Store for InHouse apps (Mobile Device Management) as well as matching cases and terminals for your hardware.

If you are interested in a hybrid solution based on Android and HTML5 our team will be happy to develop it for you as well.

Feel free to contact us for your individual business solution!

iPad & Flowtouch Compadion

Covers, Cases & Terminals for iOS Hardware

Particularly sturdy terminals and cases are required in order to take full advantage of the many functionalities of iPhone, iPad, iPod and the like even in the challenging work environments found in logistics, trade, industry & health care.

Zetes offers robust cases & covers for iPhone, iPod, iPad as well as iPad mini. We gladly counsel you in order to find just the right terminal adhering to just the right protection standards (IP65, IP66 or IP67) for your organization.

Deutsch de_DE

Zetes iOS & Hybrid App Entwicklung, Design & Hardware

Business & Logistik Apps für Ihre Enterprise Mobility Strategie

In vielen Bereichen, von der Produktion zur Logistik, dem Handel und Gesundheitswesen finden Anwendungen für iOS Hardware in Prozessmanagement & mobiler Datenerfassung immer stärkeren Zuwachs.

Spezifisch für Ihre Branche entwickelte Business & Logistik Apps für iPhone, iPad & Co tragen entscheidend dazu bei, die Arbeitsprozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen zu optimieren.

Unser Team ist seit Jahren mit der App Entwicklung für Apple Hardware vertraut und kümmert sich neben gezielten Trainings und Schulungen um all Ihre Bedürfnisse:  vom App Development & Design zur Implementierung  mit eigenem App Store für Ihre InHouse Apps (Mobile Device Management) und den passenden Cases & Terminals für die Hardware.

Gerne entwickelt unser Team für Sie auch eine Hybridlösung basierend auf Android und HTML5.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für Ihre individuelle Branchenlösung!

iPad & Flowtouch Compadion

Schutzhüllen, Gehäuse & Terminals für iOS Hardware

Um die vielen Vorteile von iPhone, iPad, iPod  & Co auch für anspruchsvolle  Arbeitsumgebungen in Logistik, Handel, Industrie & Gesundheitswesen einwandfrei nutzen zu können, werden besonders robuste Terminals & Schutzhüllen gebraucht.

Zetes bietet Ihnen robuste Cases & Gehäuse für iPhone, iPod, iPad, iPad Air sowie das iPad mini. Wir beraten Sie gerne und finden das richtige Terminal mit dem entsprechenden Schutzstandard (IP65, IP66 oder IP67) für Ihr Unternehmen.

English us